Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2016/2017
5th September 2016, 6th September 2016,  3rd January 2017, 24th April 2017 and 5th June 2017  are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Wednesday 7 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016 Monday 2 January 2017

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2016 - second half term

Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10th April 2017 Friday 21 April 2017

Summer 2016 - first half term

Tuesday 25 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2017  

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017

Summer 2016 - second half term

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 Click here to download term dates

 

Academic Year 2017/2018
4th September 2017, 8th January 2018, 16th April 2018, 23rd July 2018 and 24th July 2018  are nominated teacher training days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holiday

Friday 30th April 2018 Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

May bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018  

Half term holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018

 Friday 20th July 2018

 

Click here to download term dates

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?